Metropolitan Washington Air Quality Committee

777 North Capitol Street, N.E., Suite 300, Washington, D.C. 20002-4239 Ph: 202-962-3200 Fax: 202-962-3203

MEMORANDUM

TO: Members, Metropolitan Washington Air Quality Committee (MWAQC)

FROM: MWAQC Nominating Committee:

Hon. Leta Mach, Council Member, City of Greenbelt

Hon. Phil Mendelson, Chairman, D.C. Council

Hon. Redella "Del" Pepper, Council Member, City of Alexandria

DATE: February 18, 2015

SUBJECT: Proposed Slate of Officers for 2015

The Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of officers for MWAQC for the year 2015:

Chair: Hon. David Snyder, Vice Mayor, City of Falls Church, VA
Vice Chair: Hon. Brianne Nadeau, Council Member, District of Columbia
Vice Chair: Hon. Hans Riemer, Council Member, Montgomery County, MD
Vice Chair: Hon. Michael DeMarco, Council Member, City of Fairfax, VA

Election of officers will take place at the MWAQC meeting on

WHEN: March 4, 2015

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

WHERE: Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Ronald Kirby Training Center, 1st Floor

777 North Capitol St., NE Washington, D.C. 20002-4239