COG Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee

Department of Environmental Programs
Membership Roster | as of 5/26/2009

Jurisdiction	Member	Alternate	
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA			
District of Columbia (Council)	Mary Cheh		
District of Columbia (Executive)	Harriet Tregoning		
	MARYLAND		
Bladensburg	TBD		
Bowie	TBD		
College Park	Robert Catlin		
Frederick City	Alan Imhoff		
Frederick County	Kai Hagen	David Gray	
Gaithersburg	Ryan Spiegel	Bavia Gray	
Greenbelt	Judith "J" Davis	Leta Mach	
Montgomery County (Council)	Roger Berliner	Phil Andrews	
Montgomery County (Executive)	Bob Hoyt	Stan Edwards	
Prince George's Co. (Council)	TBD	Clair Edwards	
Prince George's Co. (Executive)	Karl Bernston		
Rockville	Susan Hoffman	Mark Charles	
Takoma Park	Dan Robinson	Walk Granes	
VIRGINIA			
Alexandria	Rob Krupicka	Del Pepper	
Arlington County	Jay Fisette	Вст сррст	
City of Fairfax	Steve Stombres		
Fairfax County	Penelope Gross		
Tamax County	TBD		
Falls Church	Daniel Sze	David Snyder	
Loudoun County	Andrea McGimsey	- Janua Girjasi	
Manassas City	Jonathan Way		
Manassas Park	TBD		
Prince William County	Martin Nohe	Michael May	
STATE, ENVIRONMENT, EN			
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA			
Department of the Environment	George Hawkins	Brendon Shane	
Department of Energy	Keith Anderson		
Department of Transportation	Gabe Klein		
MARYLAND	- Cabe Rich		
Department of the Environment	Shari Wilson	Howard Simons	
		Lyn Ericson	
Energy Administration	Malcolm Woolf		
Department of Transportation	John Porcari		
VIRGINIA			
VA Natural Resources/Environment	Preston Bryant		
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy	Steve Walz		
Virginia Transportation	Pierce Homer	Jo Anne Sorenson Kanti Srikanth	

(continued on reverse side)

COG Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee

Department of Environmental Programs
Membership Roster | as of 5/26/2009

STATE LEGISLATURES			
MARYLAND			
House of Delegates	TBD		
Maryland Senate	TBD		
VIRGINIA			
House of Delegates	TBD		
Senate of Virginia	TBD		