Metropolitan Washington Air Quality Committee

777 North Capitol Street, N.E., Suite 300, Washington, D.C. 20002-4239 Ph: 202-962-3200 Fax: 202-962-3203

MEETING NOTICE

Date: December 17, 2014 Time: 10:00 am-11:30 am

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments Board Room, 3rd Floor

Lunch will be available for members at 11:30 am in the DEP Conference Room

Call-in: 559-726-1000 Passcode: 1092731#

AGENDA

10:00	1.	Public Comment Period, Approve Minutes, Chair's Remarks Hon. Dave Snyder, Chair
10:05	2.	Committee Reports A. Technical Advisory Committee, Tad Aburn, MDE, Chair B. Air and Climate Public Advisory Committee, Andrew Kambour, Chair C. Clean Air Partners, Jen Desimone, Managing Director
10:25	3.	Regional Ozone Transport David Foerter, Executive Director, Ozone Transport Commission
10:40	4.	Implications of a New Ozone Standard Sunil Kumar, MWCOG/DEP
10:50	5.	Resolution to Support COG's Greenhouse Gas Goals and Multi-Sector Workgroup Steve Walz, MWCOG/DEP
11:00	6.	Nominating Committee for 2015 Officers Dave Snyder, Chair
11:10	7.	Updates: A. PM2.5 Plan, Sunil Kumar, MWCOG/DEP B. Gold Book – State Measures, Isabel Ricker, MWCOG/DEP
11:15	8.	State and Local Air Reports Tom Ballou, VDEQ; Tad Aburn, MDE; Cecily Beall, DDOE
11:30	9.	Set Date for Next Meeting, Adjourn Next Meeting Date: February 25, 2014, 12:00pm – 2:00pm

Reasonable accommodations are provided for persons with disabilities. Please allow 7 business days to process requests. Phone: 202.962.3300 or 202-962.3213 (TDD). Email: accommodations@mwcog.org.