

MEMORANDUM

TO: Phil Mendelson Tim Lovain Bridget Newton March 27, 2015

- Patrick Wojahn Heather Murphy Sam Zimbabwe Rene'e Hamilton Shyam Kannan
- FROM: Robert Griffiths Deputy Director, Department of Transportation Planning

Re: April 3, 2015 Meeting of the TPB Steering Committee

The next meeting of the TPB Steering Committee will be held on Friday, April 3, from **12:15 pm to 2 pm** in Room 1 on the first floor.

- Review and approval of Resolution SR16-2015 to Amend the FY 2015-2020 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) that is Exempt from the Air Quality Conformity Requirement to Include Funding for Two I-95/I-495 Bridge Replacement Projects in Prince George's County, as Requested by the Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT).
- 2. Review and approval of the draft agenda for the April 15, 2015 TPB meeting.
 - a. Item 5 COG Role as FTA SSO designated recipient
 - b. Item 10 Letter on Federal Surface Transportation Reauthorization
- cc: Lyn Erickson Mark Rawlings Norman Whitaker Eulois Cleckley Mike Nixon Victor Weissberg Gary Erenrich Sandra Jackson Melissa Barlow Allison Davis

Kanti Srikanth Nick Ramfos Andrew Meese Ron Milone Elena Constantine Chuck Bean Stuart Freudberg Paul DesJardin Stephen Walz