CORPORATE OFFICERS



President
Nancy Navarro*
Montgomery Co.



Vice President
Ann Wheeler*
Prince William Co.



Vice PresidentRobert C. White, Jr.
District of Columbia



Secretary-Treasurer Rodney Lusk* Fairfax County



ChairChristian Dorsey
Arlington County



Vice Chair Kate Stewart City of Takoma Park



Vice Chair Charles Allen District of Columbia

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Phil Mendelson District of Columbia



Kevin Donahue District of Columbia



Tim Adams City of Bowie



Reuben Collins Charles County



Denise Mitchell City of College Park



Michael O'Connor City of Frederick



Jan Gardner Frederick County



Robert Wu City of Gaithersburg



Emmett Jordan City of Greenbelt



Craig Moe City of Laurel



Marc Elrich Montgomery Co.



Tom Hucker Montgomery Co.



Angela Alsobrooks Prince George's Co.



Sydney Harrison Prince George's Co.



Bridget Newton City of Rockville



Brian Feldman MD General Assembly



Justin Wilson City of Alexandria



David Meyer City of Fairfax



Jeff McKay Fairfax County



Penelope Gross Fairfax County



David Snyder City of Falls Church



Phyllis Randall Loudoun County



Juli Briskman Loudoun County



Mark Wolfe City of Manassas



Darryl Moore City of Manassas Park



Andrea Bailey
Prince William County



George Barker VA General Assembly

POLICY BOARD & COMMITTEE CHAIRS



Transportation Planning BoardPamela Sebesky
City of Manassas



Metropolitan Washington Air Quality Committee Takis Karantonis Arlington County



Chesapeake Bay & Water Resources Policy Committee Amy Jackson City of Alexandria



Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee Koran Saines Loudoun County



Human Services Policy Committee Calvin Hawkins* Prince George's Co.



Region Forward Coalition Brianne Nadeau District of Columbia

*also serve on Board of Directors