## Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee Department of Environmental Programs Roster | 1/24/2012 Legend

New

Awaiting confirmation/reappointment Reappointed

Jurisdiction	Member	Alternate			
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA					
District of Columbia (Council)	Mary Cheh	V. David Zven yach			
· · ·	-	Tom Moir			
District of Columbia (Executive)	Harriet Tregoning				
MARYLAND					
Bladensburg	James Flynn				
Bowie	Henri Gardner				
College Park	Andrew Fellows	Robert Catlin			
Frederick City	VACANT				
Frederick County	Blaine R. Young	Shannon Moore			
Gaithersburg	Ryan Spiegel	Mike Sesma			
Greenbelt	Konrad Herling	Leta Mach			
Montgomery County (Council)	Roger Berliner (VICE CHAIR)				
Montgomery County (Executive)	Bob Hoyt	Stan Edwards			
Prince George's Co. (Council)	Will Campos	Andrea Harrison			
Prince George's Co. (Executive)	Samuel Moki	Jeffrey Bond			
Rockville	VACANT	Bridget Newton			
Takoma Park	Fred Schultz				
	VIRGINA				
Alexandria	Del Pepper	Rob Krupicka			
Arlington County	Jay Fisette <sup>(CHAR)</sup>				
City of Fairfax	Steve Stombres				
Fairfax County	Penelope Gross	Kambiz Agazi			
Falls Church	Johannah Barry	David Snyder			
Loudoun County	Ralph Buona				
Manassas City	Jonathan Way				
Manassas Park	VACANT				
	Martin Nohe ENERGY AND TRANSPORT				
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA	ENERGY AND TRANSPORT	ATION AGENCIES			
Department of the Environment	Christophe A.G. Tulou	Brendan Shane			
Office of Energy	Dr. Teresa Lawrence	Diendan Sharie			
Onice of Energy	Dr. Teresa Lawrence				
Department of Transportation	Terry Bellam y	Faisal Hameed			
		Austina Casey			
MARYLAND	T				
Department of the Environment	Robert Summers	Luke Wisniewski Renee Fizer			
Energy Administration	Malcolm Woolf	lan Hines			
		Howard Simons			
Department of Transportation	Beverley Swaim-Staley	Lyn Ericson			
VIRGINIA		_ · ·			
VA Natural Resources/Environment	Doug Domenech	Maureen Matsen			
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy	Conrad Spangler	Cathie France			
	Sean Connaughton	Garrett Moore			
Virginia Transportation		Kanti Srikanth			
	[continued on reverse side]				

[continued on reverse side]

## Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee Department of Environmental Programs Roster | 1/24/2012

Jurisdiction/Organization	Member	Alternate		
REGIONAL ORGANIZATIONS				
WMATA	Rachel Healy			
STATE LEGISLATURES				
MARYLAND				
House of Delegates	Alfred C. Carr, Jr.			
Maryland Senate	James Rosapepe			
VIRGINIA				
House of Delegates	TBD			
Senate of Virginia	Adam Ebbin Chap Peterson			
PUBLIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
ACPAC	Caroline Petti			

AGENCY	MEMBER	AGENCY	ALTERNATE	
	DERAL AND REGIO			
NVRC	Dale Medearis	NVRC	Steve Walz	
General Services Admin., NCR	Julia Hudson			
Fed. Interagency Sustainability Workgroup, DOE	Sarah Jensen	EPA	Bucky Green	
NCPC	Julia Koster	NCPC	Diane Sullivan	
	ELECTRIC AND GA	S UTILITIES		
Рерсо	TBD			
Dominion Virginia Power	Sarah Cosby			
Washington Gas	Melissa Adams	Washington Gas	Colin Shay	
ENVIRONMENTAL/NON-PROFIT				
Institute for Market Transformation	Caroline Keicher	Applied Solutions	Jim Barrett	
Alliance to Save Energy	Nicole Steele	USAID	Michael Donovan	
Chesapeake Climate Action Network	Lise Van Susteren, M.D.			
	BUSINES	SS		
Greater Washington Board of	Robert Grow			
Maryland Clean Energy Center	Stephen Pattison	Maryland Clean Energy Center	Katherine Magruder	
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP	Chris Berendt	Cooper Cary, Inc.	Katie Peterschmidt	
ACADEMIC				
University of the District of Columbia	Howard Ways	Virginia Tech, NoVA	Dr. Michael Mortimer	
George Mason University	Dr. Dann Sklarew	Virginia Tech, NoVA	Dr. Kris Wernstedt	
AT LARGE				
Global Energy Network	Larisa Dobriansky	Casey Trees	Mark Busciano	
Loudoun County Public Schools	Jeff Platenberg	Loudoun County Public Schools	Mike Barancewicz	
Frederick Co. Sustainability Commission	Donald Briggs			