Human Services and Public Safety Policy Committee HSPSPC

Questions and communications should be directed to:



Kim Boddie kboddie@mwcog.org

Last Name	First Name	Level	Voting	Jurisdiction / Agency	Job Title
Ahluwalia	Uma	Committee Member	Yes	Montgomery County	Health and Human Services Director
Anton	Mary Lou	Information Only	No	Office of the County Executive	Executive Administrative Aide
Aparicio	Carlos	Committee Member	Yes	City of Rockville	
Barker	George	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Virginia General Assembly	Senator
Brown	Trina	Committee Member	Yes	Bladensburg Town Council	Council Member
Carr	Crystal	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Human Services	Human Services Director
Chapman	John	Committee Member	Yes	Alexandria City Council	Council Member
Chapman	Maureen	Information Only	No	Prince William County	
Collins	Patrick	Information Only	No	Prince William County Office of Emergency Management	Emergency Manager
Delauter	Kirby	Committee Member	Yes	Frederick County Board of Commissioners	Commissioner
Dunn	David	Committee Member	Yes	Frederick County	County Manager
Follmer	Lori	Information Only	No	Frederick County	Administrative Assistant
Fornwalt	Josh	Information Only	No	Loudoun County Department of General Services	
Francis	Betty Hager	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	DPW&T	Director
Franklin	Mel	Committee Member	Yes	Prince George's County Council	Chairman
Geldart	Chris	Committee Member	Yes	District of Columbia Homeland Security Emergency Management Agency	Director
Greenfield	Jeffrey	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Fairfax City Council	Council Member
Gross	Penelope	Committee Member	Yes	Fairfax County Board of Supervisors	Vice Chair
Gutierrez	Ana Sol	Committee Member	Yes	Maryland House of Delegates	Delegate
Healey	Anne	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Maryland House of Delegates	Delegate
Hudgins	Catherine	Committee Member	Yes	Fairfax County Board of Supervisors	Supervisor
Johnson	Bertha	Information Only	No	Prince William Board of County Supervisors	Administrative Assistant
Jovel	Juan	Information Only	No	Montgomery County	
Keeney	Heidi	Information Only	No	Frederick County	
Leventhal	George	Committee Member	Yes	Montgomery County Council	Vice President
Lovejoy	Ian	Committee Member	Yes	Manassas City Council	Council Member
Massey	Larry		No	VA Department of Emergency Management	
McKown	Mary Anne	Information Only	No	Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments	Managing Director, PMO

FOR OFFICIAL USE ONLY - NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION

Mitchell	Denise	Committee Member	Yes	College Park City Council	Council Member
Myers	Sherrell	Information Only	No	Prince George's County	Assistant to Barry Stanton
Nohe	Martin	Committee Member	Yes	Prince William Board of County Supervisors	Vice Chairman
Pocasangre	Patricia	Information Only	No	Arlington County	Aide to J. Walter Tejada
Роре	Silke	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Greenbelt City Council	Council Member
Putens	Edward V.J.	Committee Member	Yes	Greenbelt City Council	Council Member
Quander	Paul	Vice Chairperson	Yes	District of Columbia	Deputy Mayor for Public Safety & Justice
Rodriguez	Annjanette	Information Only	No	Arlington County	
Schmidt	Eleanor "Ellie"	Committee Member	Yes	Fairfax City Council	Councilmember
Seamens	Terry	Committee Member	Yes	Takoma Park City Council	Council Member
Snyder	David	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Falls Church City Council	Vice Mayor
Stanton	Barry	Chairperson	Yes	Prince George's County	Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Stokes	Doris	Information Only	No	Gaithersburg City Council	
Street	Thomas	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Montgomery County	Assistant Chief Administration Officer
Tarter	David	Committee Member	Yes	Falls Church City Council	Mayor
Tejada	J. Walter	Vice Chairperson	Yes	Arlington County Board	Board Member
Tierney	Courtney	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Prince William County	
Tillman	Ulder	Information Only	No	Montgomery County	Health Officer
Tunick	Fran	Information Only	No	Fairfax County	Assistant to Penelope Gross
Volpe	Suzanne	Committee Member	Yes	Loudoun County Board of Supervisors	Supervisor
Voss	Chris	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	Montgomery County Office of Emergency Management & Homeland Security	Manager
Wojahn	Patrick	Alternate Committee Member	Yes	College Park City Council	Council Member
Wynn	Monique	Information Only	No	Council of the District of Columbia	Assistant to Council Member Phil Mendelson