Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee

Department of Environmental Programs Roster | 9/16/2009

Jurisdiction	Member	Alternate		
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA				
District of Columbia (Council)		V. David Zvenyach		
	Mary Cheh (VICE CHAIR)	Tom Moir		
District of Columbia (Executive)	Harriet Tregoning	Kara Reeve		
	MARYLAND			
Bladensburg	TBD			
Bowie	Geraldine Valentino-Smith			
College Park	Robert Catlin			
Frederick City	Alan Imhoff			
Frederick County	Kai Hagen	David Gray		
Gaithersburg	Ryan Spiegel	Erica Shingara		
Greenbelt	Judith "J" Davis	Leta Mach		
Montgomery County (Council)				
	Roger Berliner (VICE CHAIR)			
Montgomery County (Executive)	Bob Hoyt	Stan Edwards		
Prince George's Co. (Council)	Camille Exum			
Prince George's Co. (Executive)	Karl Bernston	Labor Defu		
Rockville	Susan Hoffman	John Britton		
Takoma Park	Den Dekingen	Mark Charles (Staff Alt.)		
	Dan Robinson VIRGINIA			
Alexandria		Poh Krupisko		
		Rob Krupicka		
Arlington County City of Fairfax	Jay Fisette (CHAIR) Steve Stombres			
* · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Penelope Gross			
Fairfax County	Kambiz Agazzi			
Falls Church	Daniel Sze	David Snyder		
Loudoun County	Andrea McGimsey			
Manassas City	Jonathan Way			
Manassas Park	TBD			
Prince William County	Martin Nohe	Michael May		
STATE, ENVIRONMENT,	ENERGY AND TRANSPOR	TATION AGENCIES		
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA				
Department of the Environment	George Hawkins	Brendon Shane		
Office of Energy	Keith Anderson			
Once of Energy	Gabe Klein	Faisal Hameed		
Department of Transportation		Austina Casey		
MARYLAND		Austina Casey		
		<u> </u>		
Department of the Environment	Shari Wilson	Luke Wisniewski		
		Renee Fizer		
Energy Administration	Malcolm Woolf			
Department of Transportation	Beverley Swaim-Staley	Howard Simons		
		Lyn Ericson		
VIRGINIA				
VA Natural Resources/Environment	Preston Bryant	Nikki Rovner		
Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy	Steve Walz			
Virginia Transportation	Pierce Homer	Jo Anne Sorenson		
		Kanti Srikanth		

[continued on reverse side]

Climate, Energy & Environment Policy Committee

Department of Environmental Programs

Roster | 9/16/2009

Jurisdiction/Organization	Member	Alternate		
STATE LEGISLATURES				
MARYLAND				
House of Delegates	Tom Hucker			
Maryland Senate	TBD			
VIRGINIA				
House of Delegates	Adam Ebbin			
Senate of Virginia	Chap Peterson			
PUBLIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE				
AQPAC	Deron Lovaas			
FEDERAL AND REGIONAL AGENCIES				
NVRC	Dale Medearis			
DOE, Federal Energy Management	Matt Gray			
EPA, Sustainability Facilities Branch	Bucky Green			
M-NCPPC – Prince George's Co.	Samuel Parker			
ELECTRIC AND GAS UTILITIES				
Рерсо	Kim Watson			
Dominion Virginia Power	Ann Loomis			
Washington Gas	Melissa Adams			
ENVIRONMENTAL/NON-PROFIT				
Maryland Clean Energy Center	Katherine Magruder			
Center for Clean Air Policy	Allison Bishins	Josh Foster		
Chesapeake Climate Action Network	Lise Van Susteren, M.D.			
BUSINESS				
Greater Washington Board of Trade	Robert Grow			
Loudoun County Public Schools	Jeff Platenberg			
West Group	Mark Lowham			
	ACADEMIC	1		
George Washington University	Dr. Mark Starik			
George Mason University	Dr. Dan Sklarew	Dr. Kris Wernstedt VA Tech Leena Storm		
TBD				

Climate Energy and Environment Policy Committee - Short Roster as of 8/28/09.doc