METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

Board of Directors Standing Administrative Committees Calendar Year 2009 Appointments

PROPOSED JANUARY 14, 2009

Name	Jurisdiction	Representing
	Policy Committees	<u> </u>
Alan Imhoff	City of Frederick	Metropolitan Development Policy
		Committee Chair
Ingrid Turner	Prince George's County	Human Services and Public Safety
		Policy Committee Chair
Cathy Drzyzgula	City of Gaithersburg	Chesapeake Bay Policy
		Committee
Mary Hynes	Arlington County	Chair, Aviation Policy Committee
Michael Knapp	Montgomery County	Emergency Preparedness Council
	Executive Committee	
Penelope Gross, Chair	Fairfax County	COG Board Chair
Kwame Brown	District of Columbia	COG Board Vice Chair
Andrea Harrison	Prince George's County	COG Board Vice Chair
	Budget and Finance Committ	tee
Penelope Gross, Chair	Fairfax County	COG Board Chair
Kwame Brown	District of Columbia	COG Board Vice Chair
Andrea Harrison	Prince George's County	COG Board Vice Chair
Charles Jenkins	Frederick County	TPB Chair
Phil Mendelson	District of Columbia	MWAQC Chair
J Davis	City of Greenbelt	COG Secretary-Treasurer
	Audit Committee	·
Bruce Williams, Chair	City of Takoma Park	COG Board Member
Lori Waters	Loudoun County	COG Board Member
Dan Tangherlini	District of Columbia	COG Board Member
	ployee Compensation and Benefits Rev	
Penelope Gross, Chair	Fairfax County	COG Board Chair
Kwame Brown	District of Columbia	COG Board Vice Chair
Andrea Harrison	Prince George's County	COG Board Vice Chair
Michael Knapp	Montgomery County	Past COG Board Chair
J Davis	City of Greenbelt	COG Secretary-Treasurer
Jacqueline Brown	Prince George's County	Past COG Secretary-Treasurer
	Pension Plan Administrative Com	
David Robertson, Chair		COG Executive Director
J Davis	City of Greenbelt	COG Secretary-Treasurer
Jacqueline Brown	Prince George's County	Past COG Secretary-Treasurer
Penny Gross	Fairfax County	Past COG Secretary-Treasurer
Imelda Roberts		COG OHRM
Lee Ruck		COG Legal
Ted Graham		Employee Representative
Diavimani Sivasailam		Employee Representative
Raymond Rawlins		COG CFO, ex officio

Ad Hoc Committees (appointed/convened as needed)
Bylaws Committee
Nominations Committee
Awards Committee

Strategic Planning Committee