MEMORANDUM April 24, 2015

TO: Phil Mendelson

Tim Lovain Bridget Newton

Sam Zimbabwe Rene'e Hamilton Shyam Kannan

Patrick Wojahn

Heather Murphy

FROM: Robert Griffiths

Deputy Director,

Department of Transportation Planning

Re: May 1, 2015 Meeting of the TPB Steering Committee

The next meeting of the TPB Steering Committee will be held on Friday, May 1, from 12:15 pm to 2 pm in Room 1 on the first floor.

- Review and approval of Resolution SR17-2015: an Amendment to the FY 2015-2020 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) that is Exempt from the Air Quality Conformity Requirement to Include Funding for the VRE – Rolling Stock Acquisition Project, as Requested by the Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT).
- 2. Review and approval of the draft agenda for the May 20, 2015 TPB meeting.

cc: Lyn Erickson

Mark Rawlings Norman Whitaker Eulois Cleckley Mike Nixon

Victor Weissberg Gary Erenrich Sandra Jackson Melissa Barlow Allison Davis Kanti Srikanth Nick Ramfos Andrew Meese Ron Milone

Elena Constantine John Swanson Chuck Bean Stuart Freudberg Paul DesJardin Stephen Walz