## **METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS**

## **Board of Directors Standing Administrative Committees Calendar Year 2007 Appointments**

Proposed April 11, 2007

<u>Board of Directors</u> Chairman Vincent Gray, District of Columbia Vice Chairman Michael Knapp, Montgomery County Vice Chairman Penelope Gross, Fairfax County

Name	Jurisdiction	Representing
Budget and Finance Committee		
Vincent Gray, Chair	District of Columbia	COG Board Chair
Michael Knapp	Montgomery County	COG Board Vice Chair
Penelope Gross	Fairfax County	COG Board Vice Chair
Jacqueline Brown	Prince George's County	COG President
Redella Pepper	Alexandria	COG Vice President
Adrian Fenty	District of Columbia	COG Vice President
Hilda Barg	Prince William County	COG Secretary-Treasurer
Catherine Hudgins	Fairfax County	TPB Chair
Nancy Floreen	Montgomery County	MWAQC Chair
Thomas Dernoga	Prince George's County	MDPC Chair
Terry Seamens	Takoma Park	PSPC Chair
George Leventhal	Montgomery County	HSPC Chair
Martin Nohe	Prince William County	CBPC Chair
Rob Krupicka	City of Alexandria	APC Chair
Employee Compensation and Benefits Review Committee		
Vincent Gray, Chair	District of Columbia	COG Board Chair
Michael Knapp	Montgomery County	COG Board Vice Chair
Penelope Gross	Fairfax County	COG Board Vice Chair
Jay Fisette	Arlington County	Past COG Board Chair
Hilda Barg	Prince William County	COG Secretary-Treasurer
Jacqueline Brown	Prince George's County	Past COG Secretary-Treasurer
Pension Plan Administrative Committee		
David Robertson, Chair		COG Executive Director
Hilda Barg	Prince William County	COG Secretary-Treasurer
Jacqueline Brown	Prince George's County	Past COG Secretary-Treasurer
Penny Gross	Fairfax County	Past COG Secretary-Treasurer
Imelda Roberts		COG OHRM
Lee Ruck		COG Legal
Mark Moran		Employee Representative
Diavimani Sivasailam		Employee Representative
Raymond Rawlins		COG CFO, ex officio

Ad Hoc Committees (appointed/convened as needed)
Annual Meeting Planning Committee Bylaws Committee Nominations Committee Retreat Planning Committee Strategic Planning Committee